s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Tampa

GayTruckerCentral Listing

I'm a bottom guy, looking for a Top Man to service... I have dated several Truckers in the past and have always admired their work ethic, their commitment to getting things done, and their willingness to lay back and allowing me to help them unwind...

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have learned over the last several years that I am happiest when I am taking care of the needs of a Top. I am service oriented, and looking to make friends and more with Men on this site. I like a lot of things: reading, music, movies, and much more. I am looking to find a Man who knows what he wants, is able to ask for it, and will be ok with us only being able to meet for a little while between drops and pick-ups... I just want to make a guy feel good for a time before he moves on. Write, I may be in your area or able to drive to it. Also, if you are in the Tampa Bay area... give me a shout and maybe we could meet for a cup of joe or a bite to eat. All the best to you, and safe driving!

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, preppy, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, ice hockey, movies, music, outdoors, reading, science fiction, sports, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, optimist, shy
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for