Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Georgia  >>  Hoschton

GayTruckerCentral Listing

Looking for friends and to give NSA oral service I was on the old GayTruckers site, met a lot of great folks there. Not looking for an LTR, but love to make friends. I also love servicing truckers, I didn't pick my handle because I talk too much ;)

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

53 years old, green eyes, goatee, mostly smooth (dammit)! If I could change one thing about myself, I'd be hairy. I just lost my partner of 24 years, not looking for an LTR b ut I love meeting people and making friends, always respond to messages. I do tend to forget to log out, if I don't answer you that's probably what happened. I'm about 10 miles from the pilot at I-85 exit 129 in Georgia. My schedule varies, if you're passing through and need a great blowjob let me know.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, daddy type
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, karaoke, movies, music, reading, science fiction
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type balding
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality flirt, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, shy
Spiritual agnostic, uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for