b____ 


  Last online

A man who is looking for friends (only!)

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: bicurious / mostly straight, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  New York  >>  Lynbrook

GayTruckerCentral Listing

I am looking for a Friend, And some to have fun with when come to town and stay near valley stream Ny. I have always wanted to have fun in the one of those Big Rig in the CAB. And all the Truckers are Nice most of them are down to earth

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

This is what I have done with men only. I love sucking cock with!!!!!!!!!! and without a dry rubber on it, And I love being bend over and being dry humped between the crack of my ass and having the guy cum between it only. NO anal sex, I am very safe and would like to stay that way. I also like to crossdress as I have fun with the men. I love wearing silkstocking, garterbelts, panties, or thong, highheels, and a skirt, and I can also dress in a wig and dress. I also love getting rim by the men that play with me that enjoy doing that, It makes feel like a whore for them when they do that to me. And yes my legs, ass, are shave and chest hair low

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, femme, muscle man, professional
Hobbies & Interests cycling, exercise, football, movies, outdoors, photography, sports, weight lifting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, laid back
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group average guy
Smoking non smoker