a____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Connecticut  >>  Fairfield

GayTruckerCentral Listing

Total Bottom guy looking to pleasure macho Truckers Looking for a rock solid Trucker who needs his cock sucked badly and regularly. Live alone in small apartment. Would gladly relocate if right opportunity came along. I swallow, so get ready for some hot naked wild times. Love to get fucked too.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a 61 gay guy, live alone in a small apartment in Bridgeport CT. I'm very independent, and I like that. I have a lot friends in this area, a decent income. I've lived in CT since 1996, but I grew up in St. Louis MO, still have a few family members there, and I have a brother that lives in Washington, DC. It would really nice to have a regular FWB or FB. An LTR isn't out of the question, but again, I'm a pretty independent guy. I would have no problem re-locating at all, if the right opportunity presented itself. I live a very calm, quiet lifestyle. I don't drink at all, I don't do any drugs of any kind. I do have the nicotine habit. I am 100% disease free, tested HIV neg in July 2019. I've developed a strong interest in politics. I guess I'm a relatively liberal Democrat, but with a strong bullshit alarm. I've done some volunteer work for the local Democratic party. I've traveled to lots & lots of different places. Have had some awesome vaca's. I'm a Facebook member. Sexually, I'm a total Bottom guy. Not a versatile bone in my body, and I shy away from other versatile guys. Sexually, I need a total dominant Top guy. Cool with some kink. The more verbal, the better I like it. I give awesome head, and I do swallow, so get ready for some wild times. Very flexible and open minded. Just ask. Anyway, it's your turn. Don't be shy.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bear, hairy man, hook up, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, computers, movies, music, outdoors, reading, travel
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, realist, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for