Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 40, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wyoming


GayTruckerCentral Listing

Location aside, I am always travelling the country coast to coast. Any truckers who wanna try I'd meet up at TA or some such for sure. Looking for friends, not opposed to sex, could be long term if it's right, and possible a ranch partner. Cowboys, rednecks, hillbillies and the country lifestyle. I prefer a fella with some meat and a beard / furry body. Southern men are great though not a must. Country accents a plus. Really only into guys with facial hair and thick body hair. Love a big oversized moustache. A regular country guy to hang out with would be great, doesn't even have to be sex. I like to get down and have fun (drinking a bit) but I know when to be serious. Less wild as I get older but still got a streak. Fellas with similar interests would be nice. I like non modern country, classic rock, bluegrass. Pick a banjo. Power lifting. Camping hiking fishing. I like to build stuff and I take pride in being self sufficient. Would be nice to find a fella to have a quiet country life with, some cows and horses on a ranch, but I like to visit the city once in a while.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

*Constantly travelling coast to coast and living out of my truck so I'll likely be around your area soon and would love to hang out* Grew up in a small town in the west. Traveled the country, lived in cities, finding my way back to the country. Love the mountains and the woods. Casual outdoor life and easy going. I'm planning on starting a horse and cattle ranch and want to meet like-minded people. I'm interested in working to gain experience on farms and ranches. If you need a hand and don't mind training let me know. Location not important, I travel and am generally self sufficient. Many varied interests both in the sack and out. Don't be shy. Sexually I'm a rough bottom.

My Details

Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, exercise, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist

I'm looking for