Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 61, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Virginia  >>  Newport News City  >>  Newport News


GayTruckerCentral Listing

I would like to meet nice people that may be become more. I would like to meet people who are genuine and well adjusted in knowing what the want. One fantasy that excites me is I would love to be taken full advantage of in a sling. Would like to meet people for friendship and possible more if chemistry is right.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Thank you dropping by. I am a Bottom GWM looking for Top men for friends and share time together. I love to veggie garden and anything to maintain a healthy body. Although I am not looking for a relationship I am not completely opposed to one. I live in Hampton Roads, Virginia near Virginia Beach but would like to meet people from here and other areas. Love all animals especially Dogs, Cats and I have three hens, I would have a rooster but my city will not allow it. Cheers, Mike ♥ Animal lovers please place this dog on //* *\\ your profile (/(_•_)\) to show // \\ that you are (//) (\\) against animal cruelty

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests gardening, movies, music, outdoors, reading, running
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, realist, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for