Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 31, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Camden County

advertisement

GayTruckerCentral Listing

Heyy! My name is Alan but I also like being called Ashley! I am a cross dresser that is looking for some fun guys to hang out with after a long drive!! I pass a few truck stops on my drive home from work and I wish I could help any way I can!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am 6 ft and I dress almost 24/7. I would like to think I’m fun to be around and I have a good listening ear! I love anything feminine. So I’m a total bottom, and I LOVE chastity! I’m currently locked

My Details

Socio-Group drag queen, femme, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests beach, movies, music, outdoors, sports
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, out-going, realist, shy
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group average guy, bear, cowboy, daddy type, hairy man, professional, truck driver
Hobbies & Interests dogs
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Sexual Mindset top
Personality flirt, funny, honest
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker