Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 63, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Corpus Christi

advertisement

GayTruckerCentral Listing

GWM, 63, ddf. total Bottom in search of passionate white, taller, thin/lanky build, legal age, ddf, hung, cut Tops for occasional get togethers or an LTR is possible. I'm good looking, very hairy, intelligent, highly educated, great conversationalist with many interests, and have a wicked sense of humor.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a GWM, 63, ddf, good looking, very hairy, average endowed, cut, and a total bottom. I would like to meet a white, preferably slender build and tall, hung, cut, and ddf Top as a FWB or possibly an LTR if both of us would like to explore that type of relationship. Since I am a well educated, hard working, polite, intelligent, and well mannered business professional, my potential partner would have to possess similar traits. I prefer a guy closer in age and hairy but am open to a guy younger than me in their forties. I enjoy hot passionate love making that includes deep kissing, cuddling, touching, kindness, and concern for the other person's feelings. I like hot sex but I would like a partner whose world is just not about sex but someone who is more than that and able to hold intelligent and deep conversations and would like to go out for dinner, movies, and other types of normal fun trips visiting places, friends, family, et al. I am totally drug and disease free and I expect the same of any partner. I am also a light social drinker who enjoys occasionally going out for a drink but I can't stand a guy who is a drunk and can't drink moderately. I hate cheaters and don't date anyone who is married or in a serious, exclusive relationship!

My Details

I'm looking for