Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 70, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Nottinghamshire  >>  Broxtowe

advertisement

GayTruckerCentral Listing

I am a single guy getting on in years and totally medically passive but that doesn't mean you will do all the work. I live with my cat in rented accommodation in Ilkeston on the border between Notts and Derbyshire. I am a good cook, housekeeper and love entertaining. I am looking for a relationship be that permanent, which would be ideal, but also meeting guys for some fun. I am getting on in years and lost my partner around six years ago and want to enjoy life. I am open, totally honest and reliable.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a skinny guy and always have been and at my advanced age I don't think that is likely to change. I enjoy cooking and I write short stories and novels but for my own entertainment rather than publishing. I am looking for top guys who enjoy long sessions in the bedroom as I am greedy both analy and giving lots of oral. Quite happy to explore expanding my experience so no holds barred. As I am medically impotent my job is to satisfy your needs which is a pleasure and not a task and if you are lazy I'll do the work. I love cum but prefer it to be inside me rather than on me. If you are someone who wants to enjoy hours in bed then I am definitely the guy for you as I can never have too much action. My age and passive nature may preclude me from most guys but you never know, there has to be someone out there willing to have an endless supply of bedroom fun.

My Details

I'm looking for