Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 31, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 140 lbs (64 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Alabama  >>  Tuscaloosa


GayTruckerCentral Listing

Looking for safe intimate and brief encounters , no strings attached safe interactions

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I have been straight my entire life but have always been curious about having sex with a man. I have what would be considered more feminine traits so I would be looking for a more masculine dominant male to please. It would have to be at a pace as I am comfortable with as my top priority is safety and health. But if there were no concerns there, I would be open to doing anything sexually. I am around 5’11” and 140 pounds , kind of shy and quiet, I’ve never been with a man but in many ways I crave the idea of sex with a man. My ultimate fantasy would be to meet up with an older masculine hairy chested man with a somewhat hefty cock (not a deal breaker), preferably around 50-70 years old, and have my inexperienced tight asshole and mouth broken in by a real man who knows how to get it done. This might need to be a gradual relationship where the first time we meet is more showing off the goods and jacking off together. If I know it is safe and disease free, I would let you bend me over and tongue fuck my eager butthole while I take your whole cock inside my mouth and suck it balls deep. I’d let you pin me down on the bed, pull down my panties, and finger my ass to get it loose and then I would let you fuck me hard. If I absolutely no your safe, I would be your cum slut and would be very dirty….would love to get fucked bareback if I know your clean. My tight hole would make a cock explode wout a condom on so the healthier the more possibilities. I am attractive with very desirable features…..great ass with perky tight hole, eager mouth w nice lips, and my cock is about 7” cut with smaller balls that could fit in your mouth. I always have fresh shaved legs, no hair on body except head and pubes, and I prefer wearing tight slutty thong panties. I could meet during the day for a few hours most days. Would be willing to meet up in a car or come to a hotel room. Could be a once in a lifetime opportunity for the right person but first sign of something shady and I’m gone. I’m not into anything weird …..just looking for an older healthy man , around 50-70, a bigger masculine fella with a thick hairy chest would be great, and a mouthful of meat would be a bonus. This is no joke….I can provide pictures for you.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bisexual male, boy next door, closeted, femme, smooth man, twink
Hobbies & Interests beach
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality honest, laid back, loner, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs occasional user

I'm looking for